Current

Councillors

Councillors of The Law Society of New South Wales, current at 10 January 2024.

 

PRESIDENT

B McGRATH
(Brett)

c/- The Law Society of NSW
170 Phillip Street
Sydney NSW 2000 
DX 362 Sydney
E: c/- President@lawsociety.com.au

   

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

J BALL
(Jennifer)

Clayton Utz
Level 15
1 Bligh Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
E: jball@claytonutz.com

JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Ronan MacSweeney

 

BaptistCare
22 Brookhollow Ave (PO Box 7626)
Norwest NSW 2153
Email ronan.macsweeney@baptistcare.org.au

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

C BANKS
(Cassandra)

c/- The Law Society of NSW
170 Phillip Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
DX 362 SYDNEY
E: Cassandra.Banks@lawsociety.com.au

ORDINARY MEMBERS

L ABSALOM
(Lauren)

NSW Trustee and Guardian
19 O'Connell Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
E: ldabsalom@gmail.com

A BILIAS
(Angelo)

Bilias & Associates
Suite 102, Level 1
185 Elizabeth Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
E: angelo@nswlaw.net

D CAPTAIN-WEBB
(Danielle)

Legal Aid NSW
323 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
E: Danielle.Captain-Webb@legalaid.nsw.gov.au

J DAWSON
(Jacqueline)

Sexton Family Law
Ground Floor, 34 Burton Street
Kirribilli NSW 2061
(PO Box 487, Milsons Point NSW 1565)
E: jdawson@sextonfamilylaw.com.au

S FERNANDEZ
(Sylvia)

 

Thomson Geer
Level 14, 60 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000
E: sfernandez@tglaw.com.au

A GORDON
(Anthony)
Marsdens Law Group
PO Box 291
Campbelltown NSW 2560
E: agordon@marsdens.net.au
 

R HUNTER
(Rebekah)

c/- The Law Society of NSW 170 Phillip Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
DX 362 SYDNEY

O IRVINE
(Olivia)
c/- The Law Society of NSW 170 Phillip Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
DX 362 SYDNEY
M MACKEN
(Mary)
Blacktown City Council
62 Flushcombe Road
(PO Box 63)
Blacktown NSW 2148
E: mary.macken@blacktown.nsw.gov.au
 
M SAVILLE
(Moira)
King & Wood Mallesons
Level 61, Governor Phillip Tower
1 Farrer Place, Sydney NSW 2000
E: moira.saville@au.kwm.com
J TYRRELL
(Jade)
c/- Johnson Winter Slattery 
Quay Quarter Tower
Level 14
50 Bridge Street, Sydney NSW 2000
E: Jade.Tyrrell@jws.com.au
 
J WONG
(Jennifer)

NSW Crown Solicitor's Office
Level 4, 60-70 Elizabeth Street
Sydney NSW 2000
E: jennifer.wong@cso.nsw.gov.au

E YAZDANI
(Alexia)

Hillside Legal
PO Box 6408
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
E: alexia@hillsidelegal.com.au