Current

Councillors

Councillors of The Law Society of New South Wales, current as at 1 January 2019.

 

PRESIDENT

Elizabeth Espinosa

The Law Society of NSW
170 Phillip Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 
DX 362 SYDNEY
T: (02) 9926 0216
E: elizabeth.espinosa@lawsociety.com.au

   

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Richard Harvey

Richard Harvey & Associates
18A Spit Rd,
Mosman, NSW 2088
PO Box 166
Spit Junction, NSW 2088
T: (02) 9968 3471
E: richard@rhlegal.com.au

JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Juliana Warner

Herbert Smith Freehills
Level 27 - 161 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
DX 361 SYDNEY
T: (02) 9225 5000
E: juliana.warner@hsf.com

TREASURER

Joanne van der Plaat

 

Blaxland Mawson & Rose
39 Bombala Street
Cooma NSW 2630
T: (02) 6452 1266
E: jvanderplaat@bmrlawyers.com.au

ORDINARY MEMBERS

Cassandra Banks

Susan Green Legal Practice
PO Box 2373,
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450
T: (02) 6651 7099
E: cassandra@susangreen.com.au

Andrew Boog

Austen Brown Boog Solicitors
21 Church Street, 
Dubbo, NSW 2830
DX 4017 Dubbo
T: (02) 6882 5333
E: agb@austenbrown.com.au

Danny Bricknell

Bricknell Legal
PO Box 120,
Ryde NSW 1680
T: (02) 9809 1100
E: danny.bricknell@bricklegal.com.au

Darryl Browne

Browne Linkenbagh
"Ballygowan" 21 Grose Street,
Leura, NSW 2780
T: (02) 4784 2177
E: darryl@browne-link.com.au

Adriana Care

Coutts Solicitors & Conveyancers
PO Box 255,
Narellan NSW 2567
T: (02) 4647 7577
E: adriana@couttslegal.com.au

Amber Cerny

 

Ernst & Young
200 George Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
T: (02) 8295 6307
E: amber.cerny@au.ey.com

Richard Flitcroft

 

Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Level 17, 8 Chifley,
8-12 Chifley Square,
Sydney NSW 2000
T: (02) 9210 6435
E: richard.flitcroft@corrs.com.au

Catherine James

 

Allianz Retire+
Level 12,
9 Castlereagh Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
E: catherine.james@allianz.com.au

Zora Kekeff

Kekeff & Associates Solicitors
PO Box 934
Newcastle NSW 2300
T: (02) 4927 1994
E: zora@kekeff.com.au

Hugh Macken

Beston Macken McManis
DX 546 SYDNEY
T: (02) 9283 4344
E: hughmacken@bmmlaw.com.au

Ronan MacSweeney

Roads and Maritime Services
Legal Branch
20-44 Ennis Road
MILSONS POINT NSW 2061
E: ronan.macsweeney@rms.nsw.gov.au

Brett McGrath

Gadens
Level 40, Gateway
1 Macquarie Place 
SYDNEY NSW 2000
T: 9163 3046
E: brett.mcgrath@gadens.com

Antonella Sanderson

Family Law Matters Pty Ltd
PO Box 192,
Cronulla NSW 2230
T: (02) 9523 3007
E: antonella@familylawmatters.com.au

Terry Stern

Floor 5 Harley Place,
251 Oxford Street,
Bondi Junction, NSW 2022
T: (02) 9387 2399
E: tstern1@bigpond.com

David Turner

Assured Legal Solutions Pty Ltd
Level 3,
63 York Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
T: (02) 8313 6590
E: david.turner@assuredlegal.com.au

Mark Warton

Level 6, St James Trust Building
185 Elizabeth Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000
T: (02) 9267 9432
E: markwarton@bigpond.com.au

Jennifer Wong

Department of Family and Community Services
Level 8,
31-39 Macquarie Street
PARRAMATTA NSW 2150
T: (02) 9354 1782
E: jennifer.wong@facs.nsw.gov.au

COUNCIL SUPPORT UNIT

Philippa Wilde

The Law Society of New South Wales
170 Phillip Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000
DX 362 Sydney
T: (02) 9926 0358
E: philippa.wilde@lawsociety.com.au