Current

Councillors

Councillors of The Law Society of New South Wales, current at 30 May 2020.

 

PRESIDENT

Richard Harvey

The Law Society of NSW
170 Phillip Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 
DX 362 SYDNEY
T: (02) 9926 0216
E: richard.harvey@lawsociety.com.au

   

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Juliana Warner

Herbert Smith Freehills
Level 27 - 161 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
DX 361 SYDNEY
T: (02) 9925 5000
E: juliana.warner@hsf.com

JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Joanne van der Plaat

 

Blaxland Mawson & Rose
39 Bombala Street
Cooma NSW 2630
T: (02) 6452 1266
E: c/- President@lawsociety.com.au

TREASURER

Cassandra Banks

Susan Green Legal Practice
PO Box 2373
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
T: 6651 7099
E: cassandra@susangreen.com.au

ORDINARY MEMBERS

Jennifer Ball

Clayton Utz
Level 15, 1 Bligh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
T: (02) 9353 4214
E: jball@claytonutz.com
 

Angelo Bilias Bilias & Associates Suite 102,
Level 1, 185 Elizabeth Street
Sydney NSW 2000
T: (02) 9261 4443
E: angelo@nswlaw.net

 

Andrew Boog

Austen Brown Boog Solicitors
21 Church Street, 
Dubbo, NSW 2830
DX 4017 Dubbo
T: (02) 6882 5333
E: agb@austenbrown.com.au

Danny Bricknell

Bricknell Legal
PO Box 120,
Ryde NSW 1680
T: (02) 9809 1100
E: danny.bricknell@bricklegal.com.au
 

Adriana Care

Coutts Solicitors & Conveyancers
PO Box 255,
Narellan NSW 2567
T: (02) 4647 7577
E: adriana@couttslegal.com.au
 

Amber Cerny

 

Ernst & Young
200 George Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
T: (02) 8295 6307
E: amber.cerny@au.ey.com
 

Richard Flitcroft

 

Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Level 17, 8 Chifley,
8-12 Chifley Square,
Sydney NSW 2000
T: (02) 9210 6435
E: richard.flitcroft@corrs.com.au

Catherine James

 

Allianz Retire+
Level 12,
9 Castlereagh Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
E: c/- President@lawsociety.com.au

Zora Kekeff

Kekeff & Associates Solicitors
PO Box 934
Newcastle NSW 2300
T: (02) 4927 1994
E: zora@kekeff.com.au
 

Iona Luke

China Construction Bank Corporation,
Sydney Branch
Level 31, 88 Phillip Street
Sydney NSW 2000
T: (02) 8031 6155
E: c/- President@lawsociety.com.au

Ronan MacSweeney

Transport for NSW
Legal Branch
20-44 Ennis Road
Milsons Point NSW 2061
E: ronan.macsweeney@transport.nsw.gov.au
 

Steve McAuley McAuley Hawach Lawyers
PO Box 2371
Parramatta NSW 1750
T: (02) 9633 1826
E: stevemcauley@mcauleyhawach.com.au
 

Brett McGrath

Sydney Registry
Family Court of Australia and Federal Circuit Court of Australia
97-99 Goulburn Street
Sydney NSW 2000
E: brett.mcgrath@familycourt.gov.au
 

Terry Stern

Floor 5 Harley Place,
251 Oxford Street,
Bondi Junction NSW 2022
T: (02) 9387 2399
E: tstern1@bigpond.com
 

Jade Tyrrell

C/- Johnson Winter Slattery
Level 25, 20 Bond Street
Sydney NSW 2000
E: jade.tyrrell@younglawyers.com.au
 

Mark Warton

Level 6, St James Trust Building
185 Elizabeth Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
T: (02) 9267 9432
E: markwarton@bigpond.com.au
 

Jennifer Windsor c/- Norton Rose Fulbright
Level 5, 60 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000
T: (02) 9353 4748
E: Jennifer.Windsor@younglawyers.com.au

 
Jennifer Wong

Department of Family and Community Services
Level 8, 31-39 Macquarie Street
Parramatta NSW 2150
T: (02) 9354 1782
E: jennifer.wong@facs.nsw.gov.au
 

COUNCIL SUPPORT UNIT

Philippa Wilde

The Law Society of New South Wales
170 Phillip Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000
DX 362 Sydney
T: (02) 9926 0358
E: philippa.wilde@lawsociety.com.au