Country

Societies

Below are contact details and other information about regional law societies located outside the Sydney metropolitan area.


Albury & District

President: Allison Bruce
Harwood Andrews
Suit1A
564 David Street
Albury NSW 2640
T: (02) 6041 07777
E: abruce@harwoodandrews.com.au
W: www.albury.lawsociety.com.au

Blue Mountains

President: Andrew White
Benetatos White
P.O. Box 424
Katoomba NSW 2780
DX 8307 Katoomba
T: (02) 4782 2199
F: (02) 4782 5085
E: awhite@benetatoswhite.com
W: lawsociety.com.au/bluemountains

Central Coast

President: Rosemary Long
Rosemary Long Lawyer
PO Box 9202
Wyoming NSW 2250
T: (02) 4328 2149
E: presidentccls@gmail.com
W: centralcoastlawsociety.com.au

Objectives: To promote and support local legal initiatives, to lobby on key issues affecting the local legal profession and to assist with the provision of educational and training opportunities for the local profession.

Central West

President: Stephanie Hughes
Hughes & Co Lawyers & Conveyancers 
PO Box 667, Parkes NSW 2870
T: 6862 6660
E: steph@hughesco.com.au
W: lawsociety.com.au/centralwest

Clarence River & Coffs Harbour

President: Michelle Herrmann
MJO Legal
PO Box 620
Grafton NSW 2460
T: (02) 6642 2044
F: (02) 6642 6475
E: michelle@mjolegal.com.au
W: www.lawsociety.com.au/ClarenceandCoffs

Far South Coast & Monaro

President: Carmen Thomson
Sautelle White Lawyers Pty Ltd
Level 7, 32 Market Place
Merimbula NSW 2548
T: (02) 6495 1122
E: carment@sautellewhite.com.au

Hunter Valley

President: Nada Vujat
Emery Partners Solicitors
Newcastle and Cessnock
T: 02 4016 5111
E: nvujat@emery.com.au

Mid-North Coast

President: Jodie Thurgood
Stacks Law Firm
7/10-12 Short Street
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
T: (02) 6588 7537
E: jthurgood@stacklaw.com.au

Newcastle

President: Gary Fox
Attwaters
DX 7846 Newcastle
T: (02) 4926 2255
F: (02) 4926 4073
E: gfox@attwaters.com.au 
W: www.newcastlelawsociety.com.au

Far North Coast

President: Clarissa Huegill
Parker & Kissane Solicitors
T: (02) 6681 4155
E: clarissa@parkerkissane.com.au
W: farnorthcoastlaw.com.au

Far West

President: To be advised

 

Macarthur Law Society

President: Sarah Reid
Reid Legal
351 Oran Park Dr.
Oran Park
Campbelltown NSW 2570
DX 5111 CAMPBELLTOWN
T: 1300 37 343
W: macarthurlawsociety.com.au

Nepean Hawkesbury

President: Roderick Storie
Roderick Storie Solicitors
290 Windsor Street
Richmond NSW 2753
PO Box 1077
Richmond NSW 2753
T: (02) 4578 8544
F: (02) 4578 8533

North & North West

President: Natalie Scanlon
Countrywide Legal & Business Services
DX 6121
TAMWORTH NSW 2340
T: (02) 6761 2507
F: (02) 6766 3028
E: nscanlon@countrywidelegal.com.au
W: lawsociety.com.au/northandnorthwest

      https://nnwls.tidyhq.com/ 

Orana

President: Andrew Boog
Austen Brown, Boog Solicitors
DX 4017 Dubbo
T: (02) 6882 5333
F: (02) 6885 2700
E: agb@austenbrown.com.au
W: lawsociety.com.au/orana

Riverina

President: John Eades
Noyce, Salmon & D'Aquino
DX 5902 Griffith
T: (02) 6969 0000
F: (02) 6962 7237

Co-regional President: Jane Glowrey
Glowreys
185 Cressy Street (PO Box 755)
DX 5567 Deniliquin
Deneliquin NSW 2710
T: (03) 5881 3766
F: (03) 5881 4258
E: legal@glowreys.com.au


W: www.lawsociety.com.au/Riverina

Southern Tablelands

President: Peter Nevett
Nevett & Co
PO Box 306 MITTAGONG NSW 2575
T: (02) 4871 1822
F: (02) 4871 2947
E: peter@nevettco.com

Shoalhaven & District

President: Paul Ell

Shoalhaven & District Law Society
88 Kinghorne Street.
Nowra NSW 2541
PO Box 162 Nowra NSW 2541
DX 5301 Nowra
paule@rmblawyers.com.au

South West Slopes

President: Julianne Carroll
Commins Hendriks
PO Box 25
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
T: (02) 6933 6900
F: (02) 6933 6933
E:  J.Carroll@chlaw.com.au

Wollongong & District

President: Lorelle Longbottom
DGB Lawyers
PO Box 366 (DX 5157)
Wollongong NSW 2520
T: 02 4229 5699
F: 02 4229 8994
E: lorellel@dgblaw.com.au