Professional Conduct

Advisory Panel (PCAP)

Assistance for solicitors facing disciplinary issues.

The PCAP provides support to solicitors who are or may be subject to disciplinary proceedings including complaints, show cause events and trust accounting issues. The assistance is confidential and independent of the regulatory authorities.

For more information, view the PCAP brochure.

Submit an EOI

NSW solicitors are invited to submit an Expression of Interest (EOI) to join the Advisory Panel. 

Download the Expression of Interest form.

Role of the PCAP

The panel consists of experienced solicitors who have in-depth knowledge of the procedures relating to conduct and disciplinary matters.

The panellists are able to help you understand how the regulatory processes work. This is to assist you in interacting with the regulators, including any communications you have with them. The panellists can also direct you to other useful support services. The panel is a service which is there to support you at a difficult time.

The panel's assistance is free. It is not legal advice. However, some of the panellists (as noted beside their names) are available to provide legal services to you. Those services and associated fees are a separate arrangement which you would discuss with the panellist.

PCA Panellists

If you wish to use the PCAP, contact one of the panellists listed below. 

Name

Address

Contact


Peter Bartley
Department of Family and Community Services
 

First floor, 37-39 Carrington Avenue
Dubbo NSW 2830

T: 6826 7447
E: peter.bartley@facs.nsw.gov.au

Janine De Saxe
De Saxe La Cava O'Neill
 

7/67 Wanganella Street
Balgowlah NSW 2093

T: 0499 527 973
E: janine@dlolawyers.com.au

Neil Geikie*#
Geikie Clarke Bellantonio
 

Level3, 565 High Street
Penrith NSW 2750

T: 4732 1066
E: ngeikie@gcblawyers.com.au

Rodney Lewis*#
Foulsham & Geddes

 

Level 12
32 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000

T: 9232 8033
E: rodneyl@fglaw.com.au

John Maxwell*#
Parker & Kissane
 

1 Zadoc Street
Lismore NSW 2480

T: 6621 7575
E: john@parkerkissane.com.au

Serryn O’Regan

 

18 Misty Valley View
Goonellabah NSW 2480

T: 0422 954 421
E: serryn@harmony-in-man.com

Patricia Robinson#
PME Robinson & Co
 

79 Castlereagh Street
Singleton NSW 2330

T: 6571 1188
E: pmerobinson@bigpond.com

Jennifer Shaw*#
Bartier Perry Lawyers
Click here to find out more.
 

Level 10
77 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000

T: 8281 7862
E: jshaw@bartier.com.au

Dan Simpson*#
Redmond Hale Simpson
Click here to find out more.
 

26 Montgomery Street
Kogarah NSW 2217

T: 9587 3866
E: dan@redhale.com.au

Stephen Titus*#
Carneys Lawyers
 

Level 2
99 Elizabeth Street
Sydney NSW 2000
 

T: 8226 5544
E: stitus@carneys.com.au

Dennis Vuaran*#
StevensVuaran Lawyers
Click here to find out more.

Suite 804, Level 8
46 Market Street
Sydney NSW 2000
 

E: dennis@stevensvuaranlawyers.com

Greg Walsh OAM#
Greg Walsh & Co
 

8 Letitia Street
Oatley NSW 2223

T: 9570 6511/0414 970 132
E: gaw@gregwalshco.com.au


* indicates support for show cause events
# indicates available to act on your behalf