2021 program - Areas of Law announced

The Specialist Accreditation Board has confirmed the below areas of law to be offered for the 2021 Specialist Accreditation Program:

  • Business law
  • Commercial litigation
  • Criminal law
  • Family law
  • Property law
  • Public law
  • Wills and Estates

Our Accredited Specialists

We have specialists accredited across the following Areas of Law:



Business Law

Children’s Law

Commercial Litigation

Criminal Law

Dispute Resolution

Employment and Industrial

Family Law

Government and Administrative Law

Immigration Law

Local Government and Planning Law


Personal Injury

Planning and Environment

Property Law

Taxation Law

Wills and Estates